A Perfect Saturday Evening!

photo

 

As with many perfect Saturday nights, I love doing what I enjoy with my best friends. In the Saturday that just past, I spent the day drinking mulled wine, eating steamed chestnuts and munching of nachos with different sauces. It was a great night of laughter after drinking Bacchus Spirit and watching a funny movie.

 

Spending an evening with my friends, listening to the rain is the best way to relax after a long stressful week at work.  Now because Christmas is coming, me and my friends have already started our secret Santa games and i am so excited to receive a surprise present and I wonder what Santa will bring me. 

 

Now I need your help. What do you think I will receive 🙂 and how did you spend your weekend?

 

Kisses!

Leave a Reply

