lifestyle blog

About Me

lifestyle blog

Hi Guys!

My name is Roxana with one “n” and “a” at the end :-). I am a 26 year young petite Romanian girl living in West Midlands.

In my spare time I love cooking and challenging my partner who thinks he is a better “chef” :-). I enjoy reading, listening to good music (jazz when I’m chilling-out) and I love travelling with my friends and discovering new cultures, places, people and FOOD…when I have money!

This blog is a new beginning and a sparkling adventure through my life. I will blog and show you a small part of my life experiences, things that I love, emotions,  and feelings.

Enjoy my blog as I open the road for you to join me on my adventures!

Rox!

Foodies100 Index of UK Food Blogs
Foodies100
13 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

